Piano Finish Personalized Desk Clock & Pen Set
Enlarge Image
Piano Finish Personalized Desk Clock & Pen Set
Product ID:
JDS-T154
Availability:
Usually Ships The Next Business Day
22
Reviews
Price:
$114.00
Qty: -+

Engraving Instructions:

Engraving Font :
Add to Favorites Replacement & Satisfaction Guarantee
All purchases from Executive Gift Shoppe are backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We want you to be happy with your purchase and we're willing to go to great lengths to ensure that you are! ... Read Full Text
FEATURES/SPECS
This elegant piano finish desk clock and pen set will be a welcome addition to any desk. The quartz clock has a white dial with black roman numerals, black hour and minute hands and a gold seconds hand. It is bordered by a gold bezel, which coordinates with ballpoint pens and pen holders on either side. Add an engraved plaque to the front free of charge, making this engraved desk clock and pen set a unique, personalized gift for the executive in your life.
  • Piano finish quartz desk clock with dual pen stands (pens included)
  • White dial with black roman numerals, black hour & minute hands, & gold seconds and alarm hands
  • Quartz, battery operated movement (AA Battery included)
  • Includes alarm
  • Free personalization
  • Dimensions: 5 3/4" x 9"
  • Packaged in a gift box
  • Satisfaction & Performance Guarantee
MAY WE ALSO SUGGEST
CUSTOMER Q&A
4 Questions & 4 Answers
Patti
from Warriors Mark, PA asked:
December 2, 2022
How do you insert battery and set time?
1 Answer
There is a compartment on the back where you can access the battery.  The back also has a knob that you rotate to set the time.
Submitted by: Pete Ekizian on December 2, 2022

Debbie Rogers
from Owens Cross Roads, AL asked:
November 11, 2022
Is it possible to get a pen and pencil ?
1 Answer
No, I'm sorry, it only comes with 2 pens.
Submitted by: Pete Ekizian on November 12, 2022

Carol Alhona
from The Villages, FL. asked:
March 21, 2022
Can you get refills for the pens, and how?



1 Answer
We cannot but the pens use Cross pen slim style refills.  You can find them at most office or stationery stores.
Submitted by: Pete Ekizian on March 22, 2022

Elizabeth
from West Virginia asked:
December 5, 2014
How quickly do items ship when they are personalized?
1 Answer
This clock ships out the next business day, even with personalization.
Submitted by: Customer Service on December 5, 2014

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
82% (18)
4 Star
5% (1)
3 Star
5% (1)
2 Star
9% (2)
1 Star
0% (0)
86%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Beautiful gift for any graduate.
By Mike
from California
on June 30, 2024
Verified Buyer
Very nice product.
Great gift for qualified doctor
By Derek
from Winchester , VA
on June 8, 2024
Verified Buyer
Item is of exquisite quality , and delivery of customized product exceptional!!!
Quality Piece
By Vicki
from Longwood, FL
on November 26, 2023
Verified Buyer
The desk clock set arrived quickly! It seems to be a really quality piece. I bought this for my husband a replacement for a desk that I accidentally broke. He was very pleased and although the pens are slimmer than he generally uses, he said the pens write very well. The pens can use Cross refills which is a plus too!
Pros
  • Fair price, quality
Cons
  • Pens are a little slim
Great Gift
By Sharla
from Georgia
on April 4, 2023
Verified Buyer
Very nicely made! My husband will love this gift !
Super nicr!
Perfect gift
By Carol
from AZ
on January 19, 2023
Verified Buyer
Recently purchased as a birthday gift for my son. It is perfect for his work at home office. I especially liked that it could be engraved.
Great graduation present
By Hal B.
from Dallas, Texas
on September 7, 2022
Verified Buyer
My grandson had just received his Ph. D. degree and couldn’t wait to have it on his desk at his new job!
Pros
  • Liked the finish.
  • Engraving was perfect, so easy, and at no additional charge!
  • The gift arrived earlier than expected!
Cons
  • Really didn?t have any. My grandson said ?what a really cool gift!?
Beautiful focal point on the desk
By Eileen S.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
on September 2, 2022
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my Daughter who just got her promotion to be Executive Assistant to the CEO of a new company. It looks exquisitely beautiful on her desk. She loved it and got a lot of compliments on it. Thanks for such a special gift!!
The Personalized Desk Clock & Pen Set was Beautiful
By Gail C.
from Spokane WA
on July 23, 2022
Verified Buyer
I got this for my son for taking over a business. It was so beautiful and he really loved it. So personalized and looks even better when you receive it! Thank you so much!
GORGEOUS!
By Noreen
from New England
on February 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
My husband and I are absolutely delighted with this item! Our son has recently received a promotion in the USAF but we’re waiting to give the gift in person. We had it inscribed with a beautiful script that gives his new rank and name and in the second line United States Air Force in slightly smaller script. It is a beautiful item for his desk. We were impressed with the efficiency of Executive Gift Shoppe and the speed in which it was received!
Graduation Gift (MBA)
By Bill P.
from Vidor Texas
on January 2, 2022
Verified Buyer
Perfect and fast. Thanks
Desk Set
By William S.
from California
on December 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bught this for my Grandson for Christmas and he has not rcieved it yet, but when I looked at it I do believe he will really like it.
Satisfied customer
By Patricia
from Riverdale, GA 30274
on October 14, 2021
Verified Buyer
Excellent and refined workmanship. On time delivery as promised. Quite pleased!!
Just Beautiful
By Chris B.
from Texas
on September 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this item as a promotional gift. Just want to say that it is elegant and just beautiful. Very satisfied with the purchase. He loved it!!!
Awesome , top quality
By Cynthia
from Alabama
on December 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
This was a gift for bosses day. It is beautiful. Very high quality and detailed. Will definitely order again and highly recommended!!!!!!
Always room for improvement
By Maryann S.
from Georgetown, Ohio
on December 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Took it out of the box to look at it, looks beautiful, but it was purchased as a Christmas present so time will tell. Order came quickly and informed of arrival, impressed !
I love it
By Carol
from Charlottesville, Virginia
on August 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
Product didn’t disappoint. I love it very much. It arrived on time too
Great value
By John
from Manchester, NH
on January 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
We ordered this item for a clerk who was moving on to another job. It was a very nice piece at a very fair price. The item came in with a typo error that was totally my fault, but customer service went above and beyond to make sure that a corrected plaque was produced and shipped out immediately. I can't express how grateful I am to have dealt with such good, old fashioned customer service .
My boss loves it
By Janine
from Chicago, IL
on October 18, 2017
Verified Buyer
I purchased this clock set as a gift for my boss. He was absolutely thrilled when he opened it and has mentioned how much he loves it several times to me.
Excellent Product
By Steve
from Staten Island
on September 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
Product as described. Very beautiful and very functional.
Pros
  • Beautiful, quick service, appears as described in ad.
Cons
  • None.
Bad Quality
By Jessica R.
from St. Louis, MO
on December 2, 2016
Verified Buyer
The clock is broken and the pens don't write, expensive paper weight
Merchant Response
We're so sorry you received a defective item. Please use our contact form to request an exchange, we'd be happy to send out another set free of charge: http://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/contactus.html
Not the qualilty I expected
By Mercedes M.
from La Mesa, California
on June 22, 2016
Verified Buyer
The item is nice, the engraving was perfect but one of the pens doe not work and it broke. How do I get it fix or return and get a new one?
Cons
  • Pens are not smooth. One of the pens broke. I will send you pics later.
Merchant Response
We are so sorry about the pen. We have shipped a new, working pen out to you.
Poor Pen Quality
By Norman
from Coatesville, PA.
on August 14, 2015
Verified Buyer
Unable to separate upper and lower parts of pen.
Merchant Response
We're so sorry about that! We'd be happy to ship you new pens, would that work? Please email us with your order # or the last name on the order and let us know if you'd like us to.